Snow Fun & a Slade


I love taking pictures! As you all can see here on my blog i share with you a lot of pictures! I love to take pictures of my son, but not pictures with me because i'm not that photogenic. The weather was fine today, not so cold outside, so i thought to go out with thomas to use my old sled. It was fun, thomas liked it very much until he got hungry and tired. He started to be very nervous and cry a lot so i called for a Taxi to come and pick us up. I slipped on the snow and I hit my back real bad too! I have so much pain right now. Oh and tomorrow i will take a test like i've said, a test to see if i can start to drive on Monday.



















Comments
Postat av: ☆ m a l i n .

Haha same here, I rarely take pictures of myself (at least I don't publish them in my blog) :)



These are really nice!! The editing and everything!

2012-02-04 kl. 11:03:25
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Monia

vilka mysiga bilder :)

2012-02-04 kl. 23:21:24
URL: http://moniasundgrenjansson.blogg.se/



Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL/Bloggadress:


Your Comment:


Trackback