Thomas First Snow

















White
, white! Wherever you see is white. It has been snowing since yesterday, I was with thomas a little outside yesterday with the stroller, and I took him out today too, but without the stroller since it is a lot of snow out there! He played with the snow, he also fell twice with the face in the cold snow, but he did not say anything! I like when it snows and it's white everywhere. I have not done anything special today, just that I went to visit my neighbor Flory and her son are the same age as my son. They played together, ate together and fight each other over the toys. It's so fun to see how they play with each other. I also took pictures of them ... I'll upload them soon.

Comments



Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL/Bloggadress:


Your Comment:


Trackback