Happy Feet With Glasses







uhm ... hello! are you there ? are you watching the pictures ? This is my happy boy with grandma's sun glasses. I took pictures of him playing with the glasses today. We didn't do much today! It was so cold outside! And it started to snow again!! Thomas was a little nervous today because he wanted to play with our neighbour Yannis, but i say'd NO! It's because the little boy was not home. Anyway after a long day he finally sleeps now! I've got a little time for my own. I have to learn for the driving license! Saturday i will take a test to see what i can... and if i will pass then i can start to drive. I'm so nervous already. I just hope that everything goes well.

Comments



Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL/Bloggadress:


Your Comment:


Trackback